PTA Upcoming Events

PTA Logo

Welcome back to school!  The PTA provides a number of educational opportunities for the students as well as a number of social events for the students and their families.  Be sure to join the PTA and support these efforts!


Event Location Date
         Ice cream social PMG Friday, September 7, 2018
4:30-6pm
September PTA Meeting CTMS Wednesday, September 12, 2018
9am
RVS Welcome Back Pizza Party RVS Friday, September 14, 2018
5:30-7pm
PTA Dance CTMS Friday, September 21, 2018
7-9pm
October PTA Meeting PMG Wednesday, October 10, 2018
9am
RVS Book Fair RVS October 11 & 12, 2018
Book Fair PMG, RVS, CTMS October 15-19, 2018
Book Fair Family Night PMG & RVS Thursday, October 18, 2018
3:30-8:30pm
Pumpkin Carving PMG Friday, October 26, 2018
6-7:30pm
Fall Celebrations PMG & RVS Wednesday, October 31, 2018
November PTA Meeting RVS Wednesday, November 14, 2018
9am
Fall Clothing Drive CTMS Friday, November 16, 2018
3-6pm
Fall Clothing Drive CTMS Saturday, November 17, 2018
9am-12pm
Holiday Secret Shoppe CTMS Saturday, December 1, 2018
9am-12pm
Snow Date 12/8/2018
December PTA Meeting CTMS Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9am 
Winter Celebrations PMG & RVS Friday, December 21, 2018
January PTA Meeting RVS Wednesday, January 9, 2019
9am
Family Movie Night PMG Friday, January 25, 2019
6:30-8:30pm
Snow Date 2/1/2019
RVS Talent Show CTMS Friday, February 8, 2019
6:30pm
Snow Date 2/22/2019
February PTA Meeting PMG Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9am
Read Across America Celebrations PMG & RVS Friday, March 1, 2019
March PTA Meeting RVS Wednesday, March 13, 2019
9am
Penny Auction CTMS Friday, March 29, 2019
4:30-10pm
Snow Date 4/5/2019
Science Night  RVS Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:30-8:30pm
April PTA Meeting CTMS Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9am
PMG/RVS Bingo Night PMG Friday, April 12, 2019
6:30pm
Spring Clothing Drive CTMS Friday, May 3, 2019
3-6pm
5th & 6th Grade Move Up Dance CTMS Friday, May 3, 2019
7-9pm
May PTA Meeting PMG Wednesday, May 8, 2019
9am
     
 8th Grade Boardwalk Dance CTMS Friday, June 7, 2019
7-9pm