2017-2018 PTA Executive Officers & Coordinators



PTA Slate 2017-18
Executive Board
President Lana Brennan lanabrennan@gmail.com 267-994-0447
Vice President
SRS Trish Eosso pamo_10@hotmail.com 908-458-2422
PMG Amy Attanasio amy.attanasio@comcast.net 894-5009
RVS Tracy Schwierk tracyschwierk78@gmail.com 704-806-6164
CTMS Chris Rush crush562@aol.com 730-0123
Treasurer Jason Kiefer jasonkiefer@comcast.net 735-0880
Recording
Secretary
Jennifer Fasciano jfasciano731@yahoo.com 840-4031
Corresponding Secretary OPEN
Parliamentarian Pam Beswick pbeswick@comcast.net 840-4056
Coordinator Positions
Accounts Receivable Sabrina Henneman sabrina.henneman@gmail.com 716-481-1414
Nancy Paul njpaul08@yahoo.com 735-7758
Activities
Ice Cream Social
SRS/PMG

Marzena Paradiso marzena.zielinska13@gmail.com 973-768-9913
Pumpkin Carving
SRS/PMG
Rosie Sudol jenkinsrosemary@hotmail.com 894-5338
April Friedman aprildhayes@yahoo.com (732) 241-2449
Movie Night
SRS/PMG

Lana Brennan lanabrennan@gmail.com 267-994-0447
PMG Bingo Night Jason Kiefer jasonkiefer@comcast.net 732-406-1031

PMG Talent Show
Alisa Kaeser alisa.kaeser@gmail.com 840-4224

RVS Talent Show
Jennifer Fasciano jfasciano731@yahoo.com 840-4031

RVS Pizza Party
Tracy Schwierk tracyschwierk78@gmail.com 704-806-6164
OPEN

Penny Auction
Gina Deady gnatale27@hotmail.com (973) 534-1138
OPEN
CTMS 8th Grade Lisa Schenkel schenkel33@comcast.net 236-6027
Karen Zappetti karscofam@aol.com (908) 735-5206
Educational
Enrichment
SRS Angela Pearly angelapearly@hotmail.com (610) 704-8554
PMG Dana Isherwood danaisherwood@gmail.com (908) 735-2325
RVS Stacy Wrba stacywrba@yahoo.com 894-5948
CTMS OPEN
Gallery Time
Supplies Coordinator Sabrina Henneman sabrina.henneman@gmail.com 716-481-1414
SRS Scheduler
(1st only)
Kim Cervino kimcervino@yahoo.com 617-5558
PMG Scheduler Sonal Patel Sonal.Patel@MMSG.US 638-5973
RVS Scheduler
(4th & 5th)
Jennifer Fasciano jfasciano731@yahoo.com 840-4031
Homeroom
Coordinators
Pre-K - Grade 8 Jason Kiefer jasonkiefer@comcast.net 732-406-1031
Pre-K & Kindergarten Trish Eosso pamo_10@hotmail.com 908-458-2422
1st Grade Lana Brennan lanabrennan@gmail.com 267-994-0447
2nd Grade Ronel Rechen ronelsa@hotmail.com 612-4879
3rd Grade Ronel Rechen ronelsa@hotmail.com 612-4879
4th Grade Stacy Linzer slinzer70@gmail.com 638-8798
5th Grade Lana Brennan lanabrennan@gmail.com 267-994-0447
6th Grade Cathy DeShields deshields.family@aol.com 236-6844
7th Grade Jennifer McBride jennmcbride3@gmail.com 735-5122
8th Grade Lisa Schenkel schenkel33@comcast.net 236-6027
Membership Pam Beswick pbeswick@comcast.net 840-4056
Newsletter Jenny Crespo j3nny.cr3spo@gmail.com (917) 577-5405
Read to Succeed
(Six Flags)
SRS OPEN
PMG Marzena Paradiso marzena.zielinska13@gmail.com 973-768-9913
RVS Jessica Cahill jodonnell30@hotmail.com 797-9533
School Supplies
(Bulk)
Chairperson Lana Brennan lanabrennan@gmail.com 267-994-0447
Science Night Nicole Fava nfava99@aol.com 840-4579
Kerrie Metzger metzgerkj5@gmail.com (908) 310-2139
Staff Appreciation
SRS Shannon Vincenti auntshan@aol.com 247-6591
PMG Christa Brand cbrand16@gmail.com 894-5454
RVS Tracy Schwierk tracyschwierk78@gmail.com 704-806-6164
CTMS Chris Rush crush562@aol.com 730-0123
Fundraisers
Artsonia
SRS Angela Pearly angelapearly@hotmail.com 610-704-8554
PMG Angela Pearly angelapearly@hotmail.com 610-704-8554
RVS Nicole Fava nfava99@aol.com 840-4579
Book Fair
Chairpersons Lisa Schenkel schenkel33@comcast.net 236-6027
Chris Rush crush562@aol.com 730-0123
SRS Coordinator Sabrina Henneman sabrina.henneman@gmail.com 716-481-1414
OPEN
PMG Coordinator Jennifer McBride jennmcbride3@gmail.com 735-5122
Carrie Verlin cverlin@comcast.net 735-7340
RVS Coordinator Cathy DeShields deshields.family@aol.com 236-6844
Karen Zappetti karscofam@aol.com (908) 735-5206
CTMS Coordinator Julie Cox julieburrcox@gmail.com 638-6861
Clothing Drive Esthela Freire EsthelaFreire@yahoo.com 201-600-5137
Tracy Parisi Tracyleep@hotmail.com 310-8451
Family Portraits OPEN
Gift Wrap & More
Chairperson Christina McGuiness cmcguinness4@aol.com 201-800-1032
SRS Trish Eosso pamo_10@hotmail.com 908-238-3763
PMG Alisa Kaeser alisa.kaeser@gmail.com 840-4224
RVS Kristy Callari kacallari@hotmail.com 732-236-3516
CTMS OPEN
Holiday Secret
Shoppe
Tracy Schwierk tracyschwierk78@gmail.com 704-806-6164
Beth Rogers bawood63@yahoo.com 735-8639
Bake Sale Tracy Parisi Tracyleep@hotmail.com 310-8451
Kidstuff
Chairperson Laura Zamrok lzamrok@gmail.com 236-6282
SRS Christina Tufaro christinatufaro@hotmail.com 713-9992
PMG Laura Zamrok lzamrok@gmail.com 236-6282
RVS Laurie Wysong lbwysong@comcast.net 236-0854
CTMS Laura Zamrok lzamrok@gmail.com 236-6282
Note to School Pads
& School Calendar Production
Chairperson Ronel Rechen ronelsa@hotmail.com 612-4879
Order Fulfillment - Directory, Note to School Pads
& School Calendar
SRS OPEN
PMG Ronel Rechen ronelsa@hotmail.com 612-4879
RVS OPEN
CTMS OPEN
Spring Fundraiser
Chairperson Trish Eosso pamo_10@hotmail.com 908-458-2422
SRS OPEN
PMG OPEN     
 RVS OPEN
   
 CTMS OPEN
   

Spring Portraits
Jennifer Vellanti jvellanti@gmail.com 638-6087
Student Directory Production
Chairperson Jason Kiefer jasonkiefer@comcast.net 732-406-1301