2016-2017 PTA Executive Officers & Coordinators

Executive Board

President

Karen Smith - karen-jeff@hotmail.com - 617-5351

Vice Presidents

SRS -    Lana Brennan - lanabrennan@gmail.com- 735-0692
PMG -   Pam Beswick - pbeswick@comcast.com - 840-4056
RVS -    Tracy Schwierk - tracyschwierk78@gmail.com - 704-806-6164
CTMS - Chris Rush - crush562@aol.com - 730-0123

Treasurer

Jennifer Fasciano - jfasciano731@yahoo.com - 840-4031

Recording Secretary

Jason Kiefer -jasonkiefer@comcast.com - 732-406-1031

Corresponding Secretary

OPEN

Parliamentarian

Nicole Fava - nfava99@aol.com - 840-4579


Coordinator Positions

Accounts Receivable

Sabrina Henneman - sabrina.henneman@gmail.com - 716-481-1414
Nancy Paul - njpaul08@yahoo.com - 735-7758

ACTIVITIES

Ice Cream Social SRS/PMG

Marzena Paradiso - marzena.zielinska13@gmail.com - 973-768-9913

Pumpkin Carving SRS/PMG

Rosie Sudol - jenkinsrosemary@hotmail.com - 894-5338

April Friedman - aprildhayes@yahoo.com - 732-241-2449

Movie Night SRS/PMG

Lana Brennan - lanabrennan@gmail.com- 735-0692

PMG Bingo Night

Jason Kiefer - jasonkiefer@comcast.net - 735-0880

PMG Talent Show

Alisa Kaeser - alisa.kaeser@gmail.com - 202-355-3923

RVS Talent Show

Chris Rush - crush562@aol.com - 730-0123

RVS Pizza Party

Jennifer Patuto - patuto@earthlink.net- 730-0601
Tracy Schwierk - tracyschwierk78@gmail.com - 704-806-6164

RVS 6th Grade Move-Up Dance

Maureen McSweeney - maureenmcs@earthlink.com - 713-9316

CTMS 7th Grade

Lisa Schenkel - schenkel33@comcast.net - 578-5782
Karen Zappetti - karscofam@aol.com - 735-5206

CTMS 8th Grade

Chris Rush - crush562@aol.com - 730-0123

ARTSONIA

SRS  -  Courtney Ronaldo - theronaldos@gmail.com - 797-4745
PMG - Laurie Wysong - lbwysong@comcast.net - 236-0854
PMG - Caitlin Albano - caitlin01@gmail.com - 894-5372
RVS -   Nicole Fava - nfava99@aol.com - 840-4579

BOOK FAIR

Chairpersons

Shannon Malok - smalok418@gmail.com - 236-0992
Jen Fullowan - jenfullowan@embarqmail.com - 236-8858

SRS Coordinator

Ronel Rechen - ronelsa@hotmail.com - 612-4879
Sabrina Henneman - sabrina.henneman@gmail.com - 716-481-1414
Alison Ford - alisoninflorida@yahoo.com - 300-6869

PMG Coordinator

Jennifer McBride -  jennmcbride3@gmail.com - - 735-5122
Carrie Verlin - cverlin@comcast.net - 735-7340

RVS Coordinator

Lisa Schenkel - schenkel33@comcast.net - 578-5782
Chris Rush - crush562@aol.com - 730-0123

CTMS Coordinator

Julie Cox - julieburrcox@gmail.com - 638-6861

CLOTHING DRIVE

Tracy Parisi - tracyleep@hotmail.com - 310-8451
Esthela Freire - esthelafreire@yahoo.com - 210-600-5137

EDUCATIONAL ENRICHMENT

SRS -    Caitlin Albano - caitlin01@gmail.com - 894-5372
PMG -  Caitlin Albano - caitlin01@gmail.com - 894-5372
RVS -    Stacy Wrba - stacywrba@yahoo.com - 894-5948
CTMS - Margaret Booth - margarexx@yahoo.com - 625-8955

FAMILY PORTRAITS

Esthela Freire - esthelafreire@yahoo.com - 210-600-5137

GALLERY TIME

Supplies Coordinator - Stacy Linzer - aggador70@yahoo.com - 638-8789
SRS Scheduler (1st Only) - Kim Cervino - kimcervino@yahoo.com - 617-5558
PMG Scheduler - Sonal Patel - sonal.patel@mmsg.us - 638-5973
RVS Scheduler (4th & 5th) - Jessica Cahill - jodonnell30@hotmail.com - 797-9533

GIFT WRAP & MORE

Chairperson - Angie Fiorentino - rafiorentino@embarqmail.com - 638-6067
SRS -    OPEN
PMG -   Carrie Verlin - cverlin@comcast.net - 735-7340
             Christina McGuiness - cmcguinness4@aol.com
RVS -    Jessica Cahill - jodonnell30@hotmail.com - 797-9533
CTMS - Tracy Schwierk - tracyschwierk78@gmail.com - 704-806-6164

GIRL SCOUT/CUB SCOUT REP

Girl Scouts - Corinne Gonzalez-Rivas - cgrhome@comcast.net - 236-8571
Cub Scouts - Allyson Haring - allyharing@gmail.com - 840-4201

HOLIDAY SECRET SHOPPE   

Tracy Schwierk - tracyschwierk78@gmail.com - 704-806-6164

HOMEROOM COORDINATORS

Pre-K - Grade 3 - Jason Kiefer - jasonkiefer@comcast.net - 735-0880
Grade 4 - Grade 8 - Stacy Linzer - aggador70@yahoo.com - 638-8789
Pre-K - OPEN
Kindergarten - Lana Brennan - lanabrennan@gmail.com- 735-0692
1st Grade -  Ronel Rechen - ronelsa@hotmail.com - 612-487
2nd Grade - Ronel Rechen - ronelsa@hotmail.com - 612-487
3rd Grade -  Stacy Linzer - aggador70@yahoo.com - 638-8798
4th Grade -  Lana Brennan - lanabrennan@gmail.com- 735-0692
5th Grade -  Cathy DeShields - deshields.family@aol.com - 236-6844
6th Grade -  Jennifer McBride - jennmcbride3@gmail.com - 735-5122
7th Grade -  Lisa Schenkel - schenkel33@comcast.net - 578-5782
8th Grade -  Sue Koss - skoss15@comcast.net - 730-8447

KIDSTUFF

Chairperson - Laura Zamrok - lzamrok@yahoo.com - 236-6282
SRS -    Christina Hesser - christinatufaro@hotmail.com - 713-9992
PMG -   Laurie Wysong - lbwysong@comcast.net - 236-0854
RVS -    Laurie Wysong - lbwysong@comcast.net - 236-0854
CTMS - Julie Cox - julieburrcox@gmail.com - 638-6861

MEMBERSHIP

Chairperson - Pam Beswick - pbeswick@comcast.com - 840-4056
SRS -   Sabrina Henneman - sabrina.henneman@gmail.com - 716-481-1414
PMG -  Kelly Hill - khill@ctsdnj.org
PMG -   Kristin McRae - kmcrae@ctsdnj.org
RVS -   Susan Rivers - srivers@ctsdnj.org
CTMS - Pam Beswick - pbeswick@comcast.com - 840-4056

NEWSLETTER

Jenny Crespo - j3nny.cr3spo@gmail.com

NOTE TO SCHOOL PADS & SCHOOL CALENDAR

Chairperson - Ronel Rechen - ronelsa@hotmail.com - 612-4879
SRS -     Ronel Rechen - ronelsa@hotmail.com - 612-4879
PMG -   Ronel Rechen - ronelsa@hotmail.com - 612-4879
RVS -    Suzanne Lawn - suzanne.lawn@hotmail.com - 255-2208
CTMS - OPEN

READ TO SUCCEED (SIX FLAGS)

SRS -  Marzena Paradiso - marzena.zielinska13@gmail.com - 973-768-9913
PMG - Amy Fiore - afiorept@gmail.com - 735-0757
RVS -  Jessica Cahill - jodonnell30@hotmail.com - 797-9533

SCHOOL SUPPLIES (BULK) - Lana Brennan - lanabrennan@gmail.com- 735-0692

SCIENCE NIGHT

Nicole Fava - nfava99@aol.com - 840-4579
Anne Herzog - anneherzog64@gmail.com - 732-371-7258

SPRING FUNDRAISER

Chairperson - Angie Fiorentino - rafiorentino@embarqmail.com - 638-6067
SRS -     OPEN
PMG -   OPEN
RVS -    Kristy Callari - kacallari@hotmail.com - 732-236-3516
CTMS - Julie Streicher - thunderandstorm@comcast.net - 510-5231

SPRING PORTRAITS  

Jennifer Vellanti - jvellanti@gmail.com - 638-6087

STAFF APPRECIATION

Chairperson - Debbie Zelasny - dzelasny@aol.com - 901-9660
SRS -    Shannon Vincenti - auntshan@aol.com - 247-6591
PMG -  Christa Brand - cbrand16@gmail.com - 894-5454
RVS -    Tracy Schwierk - tracyschwierk78@gmail.com - 704-806-6164
CTMS - Chris Rush - crush562@aol.com - 730-0123
     Julie Sieber - siebers@embarqmail.com - 638-4414

STUDENT DIRECTORY

Chairperson - Lana Brennan - lanabrennan@gmail.com- 735-0692
Chairperson - Jason Kiefer -jasonkiefer@comcast.com - 732-406-1031