Administration

Contact Us

Clinton Township School District, Grades PreK-8
Dr. Gina Villani, Superintendent
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, New Jersey 08833
Phone: 908-236-7235
Fax: 908-236-6358

Director of Curriculum (Interim)
Dr. Deborah Grefe
Round Valley School
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-7235

Director of Special Services
Alice Steinheimer
Round Valley School
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-7235

Supervisor of Technology
Mr. Timothy Jaw
Round Valley School
128 Cokesbury Rd.
Lebanon, NJ 08833
parenthelp@ctsdnj.org


Supervisor of Instruction, Data and Assessment

Ms. Joanne Hinkle
Round Valley School
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-7235
jhinkle@ctsdnj.org

Clinton Township Middle School, Grades 7-8
Ms. Judith Hammond, Principal
34 Grayrock Road
Clinton, New Jersey 08809
Phone: 908-238-9141
Fax: 908-238-9376
jhammond@ctsdnj.org

Mrs. Michele Cone, Vice Principal
mcone@ctsdnj.org

Round Valley School, Grades 4-6
Mrs. Sue High, Principal
128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-236-6341
Fax: 908-236-2847
shigh@ctsdnj.org

Mr. Thomas Connolly, Vice Principal
tconnolly@ctsdnj.org

Patrick McGaheran School, Grades 2 – 3
Ms. Mary Postma, Principal
63 Allerton Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: 908-735-5151
Fax: 908-730-7744
mpostma@ctsdnj.org

Spruce Run School, Grades PreK-1
Mrs. Melissa Goad, Principal
27 Belvidere Ave.
Clinton, NJ 08809
Phone: 908-735-7916
Fax: 908-735-2213
mgoad@ctsdnj.org