Board Members

The Board of Education is a nine-member policy making body elected by the Clinton Township community. The business of the Board of Education is conducted at regularly scheduled public meetings, which are typically held on the fourth Monday of every month.

Board standing and ad hoc committees deliberate prior to monthly meetings.

Lana Brennan, President (2020)
lbrennan@ctsdnj.org

Catherine Riihimaki, VP (2021)
criihimaki@ctsdnj.org

Alison Grantham (2022)
agrantham@ctsdnj.org

Scott Hornick (2022)
shornick@ctsdnj.org

Jennifer Kaltenbach (2022)
jkaltenbach@ctsdnj.org

Laura Brasher (2021)
lbrasher@ctsdnj.org

Catherine Emery (2021)
cemery@ctsdnj.org

Maria Grant (2020)
mgrant@ctsdnj.org

Mary Beth Brooks (2020)
mbrooks@ctsdnj.org