Board Members

The Board of Education is a nine-member policy making body elected by the Clinton Township community. The business of the Board of Education is conducted at regularly scheduled public meetings.

Board Committees (revised 1-06-2022)

Board standing and ad hoc committees deliberate prior to monthly meetings.

Lana Brennan, President (2023)

Catherine Riihimaki, VP (2024)

Michael Blumenfeld (2022)

Stacie-Ann Creighton (2023)

Catherine Emery (2024)

Scott Hornick (2022)

Jennifer Kaltenbach (2022)

Alyssa Oliver (2023) 

Daniel Rosa (2024)