Board Members

The Board of Education is a nine-member policy making body elected by the Clinton Township community. The business of the Board of Education is conducted at regularly scheduled public meetings, which are typically held on the fourth Monday of every month. 

Board Committees


Board standing and ad hoc committees deliberate prior to monthly meetings.



Maria Grant, President (2020)
mgrant@ctsdnj.org

Rachel McLaughlin, VP (2018)
rmclaughlin@ctsdnj.org

Lana Brennan (2020)
lbrennan@ctsdnj.org

Mary Beth Brooks (2020)
mbrooks@ctsdnj.org

Alicia Demmerle (2019)
ademmerle@ctsdnj.org

Jeff Foy (2019)
jfoy@ctsdnj.org

Kevin Maloy (2019)
kmaloy@ctsdnj.org

Alissa Olawski (2018)
aolawski@ctsdnj.org

Yehara Raddalgoda (2018)
yraddalgoda@ctsdnj.org